Total score:

Excellent
9 / 10 26
based on 26 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 26 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year capetown south africa

$8331


Rating:
5
Posted: 8 days ago

WOW! I was just paid $8331 to my Payza account! thank you so much sevendoller website, my family very grateful for this! Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year China

I WAS PAID TOO


Rating:
4
Posted: 8 days ago

I was just paid too :) Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Ivory coast

Money


Rating:
3
Posted: 13 days ago

good evening I would like to know is that you pay $ 20,000 in one shot Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Miami

paid


Rating:
4
Posted: 23 days ago

was just paid thank you sevendollar Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year grand rapids USA

Joyful


Rating:
5
Posted: 28 days ago

WOOHOOO! Just received $8340 from Sevendollarclick in my Paypal account! THIS IS #1 WEBSITE FOR MAKING MONEY ONLINE!!! Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year venezuela

Late payment but I was paid


Rating:
4
Posted: 38 days ago

75 business is too long to wait, but I bought a yearly membership and was paid only after 50 business days. This is now my 3rd payout from sevendollarclick and I endorse them fully Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year USA

RECIEVED!


Rating:
5
Posted: 64 days ago

RECEIVED $7234 TODAY! :) LOVE THIS! :) Read more »


12 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year japan

after waiting i got my money


Rating:
4
Posted: 70 days ago

hello, just wanted to share that sevendollarclick.com paid me. I waited a long time but they finally did it. thank you :) Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Panama

RECEIVED MONEY


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

RECEIVED US$7941 TODAY! :) :) :) SOOOO HAPPY! :) :) :) Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Calcutta

GOT PAID!


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

I have been working this site for some months now, and today I received my withdraw request in my payza account. $7443.90! Thank you this money saved my family. I will buy lifetime membership so I can do this fulltime. Very happy thank you :) Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful