Total score:

Excellent
9.4 / 10 20
based on 20 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 20 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year USA

RECIEVED!


Rating:
5
Posted: 8 days ago

RECEIVED $7234 TODAY! :) LOVE THIS! :) Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year japan

after waiting i got my money


Rating:
4
Posted: 14 days ago

hello, just wanted to share that sevendollarclick.com paid me. I waited a long time but they finally did it. thank you :) Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Panama

RECEIVED MONEY


Rating:
5
Posted: 23 days ago

RECEIVED US$7941 TODAY! :) :) :) SOOOO HAPPY! :) :) :) Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Calcutta

GOT PAID!


Rating:
5
Posted: 23 days ago

I have been working this site for some months now, and today I received my withdraw request in my payza account. $7443.90! Thank you this money saved my family. I will buy lifetime membership so I can do this fulltime. Very happy thank you :) Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Columbia

LOVE THIS!


Rating:
5
Posted: 38 days ago

I love clicking ads to make money! I referred my friends too! GRACIAS Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year san jose, CR

Finally paid today


Rating:
4
Posted: 87 days ago

finally got paid today. $7138! im very very happy :) thank you so sevendolla Read more »


23 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year santiago, chile

payza


Rating:
4
Posted: 103 days ago

i opened a free payza account today so I could fund you for membership so i can withdraw. I cant wait to receive my click ad money like all my referrals are getting paid by you Read more »


8 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year sao paolo

patience


Rating:
4
Posted: 103 days ago

hello, my name is Alonso im from Brazil. I wait more than 75 days to get paid but im finally paid today. very happy now, thank you :) Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year sweden

Was just paid out


Rating:
4
Posted: 108 days ago

Hello, just want to share that I was just paid to my Payza account. This works! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year los angeles

Absolutely love this!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 110 days ago

Absolutely love your program! I was just paid again. $7396 right into my Payza account! I have been a member for 3 years now and have bought a lifetime membership and get a payout roughly every 3 months. I have made over $87000 total over last 3 years. I highly recommend anyone to join, click ads, advertise... Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful