Total score:

Excellent
8.8 / 10 102
based on 102 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 102 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Sweden

DO THIS!


Rating:
5
Posted: 8 days ago

I recommend anyone to join and click ads. Only downside is you have to buy a membership, but its a small amount compared to what you make out of it. Oh received my 5th payment today $7655!! Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Hargeisa

i was sent money today


Rating:
5
Posted: 31 days ago

hello, my name is Asad, and just want to tell everyone i was sent $7340 today to my bitcoin wallet, thank you very much sevendollarclick, this is the best program to make money Read more »


12 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Sydney

comes highly recommended


Rating:
4
Posted: 48 days ago

I have been a member for a long time and have nothing but praise and fairness for this click ads company Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Bern

Got paid!


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

received my 3rd payment today, $7860! Read more »


8 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year NJ

love it


Rating:
4
Posted: 103 days ago

Prompt payment, the most interesting ads. Feels like the Rolls-Royce of the paid to click organisations. Thank you sevendollarclick company. Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Nebraska

keep it coming


Rating:
5
Posted: 120 days ago

thank you i have recieved my payment today. Your site is very good and i am very please that i do your ads keep them coming Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Ft Worth

awesome


Rating:
5
Posted: 144 days ago

Thanks guys for my second payment! Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year

Help me!


Rating:
1
Posted: 151 days ago

I reached $7000 but I can,t buy membership please Help me!!!!!!! I very like this Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 149 days ago

Hello :)

Read this to find out how to pay us: https://bit.ly/30DUQ0e

Thank you
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Amsterdam

this works


Rating:
3
Posted: 152 days ago

So excited to receive my first $7600 payment through Bitcoin. I enjoy clicking the ads and find them really interesting and it is a bonus to get paid for them as well. thank you from jan in the netherlands Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Edinburgh

happy


Rating:
5
Posted: 160 days ago

Excellent just received my first payment all easily and swiftly done by the sevendollar team Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful