Total score:

Excellent
9 / 10 42
based on 42 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 42 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year pakistan

seven dollar best paying


Rating:
5
Posted: 48 days ago

good site .good sound. hope for the long live Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Kalibo, Aklan

Enter seven dollar click.com


Rating:
5
Posted: 53 days ago

It pays good money!!! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year tallahasee

Sevendollarclick is best paid to click site


Rating:
5
Posted: 113 days ago

Sevendollarclick is best paid to click site i have tried. 2 days ago I received my payout for almost $8000, will buy lifetime membership and live on this. Thank you sevendollar site for giving me and my family this opportunity Read more »


23 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year India

Fake or genuine


Rating:
2
Posted: 114 days ago

Will i get really $7000.indian money 4,00,000.is that true. Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 114 days ago

Hello Sudhanand :)
Yes absolutely! We have paid our members everyday for over 6 years now, and we will continue to do so. In fact, unlike others, we will guarantee your payout.
Happy clicking :)
The Support Team Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year pakistan

i was paid to day finally!


Rating:
5
Posted: 122 days ago

after waiting 75 days I was paid $7982 to my payza account today - im so happy, and so is my family who just joined you, thank you sevendollarclick :) Read more »


17 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year BATHINDA PUNJAB

Good


Rating:
4
Posted: 135 days ago

Since couple of months, I made more than $1,20,000/- I'm new user I need co-friends from India or from world so that with help and chit-chat I can withdraw my money, I can also offer some % of my money for withdrawal help. Read more »


17 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year India

Very Good And Trusted Website


Rating:
5
Posted: 136 days ago

IN 16 Days I made $9975 I am definately purchase the Membership for 1 year and when I withdraw the Money I am definately Purchasing the lifetime Membership Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Bangladesh

very nice


Rating:
5
Posted: 143 days ago

very nice Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Surabaya

Very best of the best


Rating:
5
Posted: 153 days ago

This amazing and very good Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

65> year bonn, germany

Waiting for long time but paid today


Rating:
3
Posted: 158 days ago

hi, i waited long time for payment but is happy to say i was paid to my paypal account today- thank you so much - will use my referral link to advertise and send to friends Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful