Total score:

Excellent
9 / 10 58
based on 58 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 58 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Vancouver

YES! Paid today to my bitcoin wallet! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!


Rating:
5
Posted: 4 days ago

YES! Paid today to my bitcoin wallet! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! will buy lifetime membership now Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year beer sheva

payment of member ship


Rating:
5
Posted: 10 days ago

if i have 7000$ why can you take the money from there ??? Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 10 days ago

Hello :)

Read FAQ -

Q: - How do I withdraw?

A: - You need to buy a membership in order to withdraw your funds, and for the withdraw button to become visible. Here is what you do: Login, and then click on Purchase, and upgrade your membership. Then go to My Account, and click on Withdraw, click the circle... Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year oslo

$7960


Rating:
3
Posted: 30 days ago

was paid $7960 today yes this works! Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Moscow

was just paid, this is best website ever!


Rating:
5
Posted: 32 days ago

was paid my dues from sevendollarclick.com today to my bitcoin account. Best website ever! Comes highly recommended! Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year San Diego

paid


Rating:
5
Posted: 32 days ago

paid! Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Somalia

Amin4


Rating:
5
Posted: 40 days ago

Good lucky Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Sri Lanka

very good i like sevendollarclick verigud


Rating:
5
Posted: 41 days ago

very good i like sevendollarclick verigud Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Kolkata

paid


Rating:
5
Posted: 53 days ago

paid today to my bitcoin $7488 thank you so much :) Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year germany

Waited over 80 days for payment but was paid today


Rating:
3
Posted: 58 days ago

just wanted to say thank you for payment which I received to my bitcoin wallet today. this is best paid to click website there is Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Bathinda India

To get reply queery put on webform


Rating:
4
Posted: 58 days ago

Hi it's good website to earn. I'm facing problem since a month of irregularity that I'm not being delivered fresh daily adz to click, today dated 20-09-18 also not delivered and this regard I put request on webform but I'm also not being replied it all suspecious to me on reasons that I'm honest customer,... Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 58 days ago

Hello Raja :)
We are sorry to hear you are not able to click ads. We have had some issues since we upgraded to a newer database. Please open your browser, go to Options, and clear cache, and close and open a browser again. We are not seeing any issues from our side.
Thank you :)
Support

P.S.:
Please... Read more »