Total score:

Excellent
8.8 / 10 40
based on 40 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 40 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year tallahasee

Sevendollarclick is best paid to click site


Rating:
5
Posted: 56 days ago

Sevendollarclick is best paid to click site i have tried. 2 days ago I received my payout for almost $8000, will buy lifetime membership and live on this. Thank you sevendollar site for giving me and my family this opportunity Read more »


21 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year India

Fake or genuine


Rating:
2
Posted: 57 days ago

Will i get really $7000.indian money 4,00,000.is that true. Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 56 days ago

Hello Sudhanand :)
Yes absolutely! We have paid our members everyday for over 6 years now, and we will continue to do so. In fact, unlike others, we will guarantee your payout.
Happy clicking :)
The Support Team Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year pakistan

i was paid to day finally!


Rating:
5
Posted: 64 days ago

after waiting 75 days I was paid $7982 to my payza account today - im so happy, and so is my family who just joined you, thank you sevendollarclick :) Read more »


16 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year BATHINDA PUNJAB

Good


Rating:
4
Posted: 78 days ago

Since couple of months, I made more than $1,20,000/- I'm new user I need co-friends from India or from world so that with help and chit-chat I can withdraw my money, I can also offer some % of my money for withdrawal help. Read more »


17 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year India

Very Good And Trusted Website


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

IN 16 Days I made $9975 I am definately purchase the Membership for 1 year and when I withdraw the Money I am definately Purchasing the lifetime Membership Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Bangladesh

very nice


Rating:
5
Posted: 85 days ago

very nice Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Surabaya

Very best of the best


Rating:
5
Posted: 96 days ago

This amazing and very good Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

65> year bonn, germany

Waiting for long time but paid today


Rating:
3
Posted: 101 days ago

hi, i waited long time for payment but is happy to say i was paid to my paypal account today- thank you so much - will use my referral link to advertise and send to friends Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Yemen

ask


Rating:
4
Posted: 101 days ago

Do you payment in PayPal account want cridt card to payment instant (atmatical)? Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 101 days ago

Hello :)

We accept Payza, credit card/VISA/MC and Bitcoin as payment for Memberships, Advertising and Referrals. But you can withdraw to either your Paypal or Payza account.

if you wish you can setup auto-payments to us via Payza every month - do remember to keep your membership active until you are paid

Thank... Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year singapore

paid


Rating:
3
Posted: 106 days ago

just wanted to tell all that this works - i was paid today. very grateful, thank you Read more »


10 persons found this recommendation helpful