Total score:

Excellent
8.8 / 10 50
based on 50 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 50 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year germany

Waited over 80 days for payment but was paid today


Rating:
3
Posted: 2 days ago

just wanted to say thank you for payment which I received to my bitcoin wallet today. this is best paid to click website there is Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Bathinda India

To get reply queery put on webform


Rating:
4
Posted: 2 days ago

Hi it's good website to earn. I'm facing problem since a month of irregularity that I'm not being delivered fresh daily adz to click, today dated 20-09-18 also not delivered and this regard I put request on webform but I'm also not being replied it all suspecious to me on reasons that I'm honest customer,... Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 2 days ago

Hello Raja :)
We are sorry to hear you are not able to click ads. We have had some issues since we upgraded to a newer database. Please open your browser, go to Options, and clear cache, and close and open a browser again. We are not seeing any issues from our side.
Thank you :)
Support

P.S.:
Please... Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year seattle

paid


Rating:
4
Posted: 39 days ago

was paid $7583 today! yes! thank you so much sevendollarclick :) Read more »


7 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Amount at which you can withdraw


Rating:
5
Posted: 45 days ago

Do you have to have 7,000 dollars to withdraw or can you withdraw with less then 7,000? Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 45 days ago

Hello Nicolas :)
Yes minimum to withdraw is $7000 and above - if you like to withdraw f.ex. $100.000 then we will split payouts up into $10.000 or less Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Pakistan

About Earning


Rating:
5
Posted: 45 days ago

I want to ask, do you demand money before withdrawal and will i have to refer people to complete my withdraw request? Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 45 days ago

Hello Maya :)
If you read our FAQ on how to withdraw then you will know that only a paid membership paid via Bitcoin will unlock the withdraw button in My Account after you login.
Read FAQ and also familiarize yourself with Bitcoin here: https://www.wikihow.com/Send-Bitcoins
Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Cambodia

HOW CAN I BUY BITCOIN?


Rating:
4
Posted: 49 days ago

I DON'T KNOW BITCOIN, WHAT IS BITCOIN? WHO SOMEONE CAN HELP ME FOR BUY BITCOIN, I REALLY DON'T IT Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 45 days ago

Hello :)
Yes we only accept Bitcoin as Bitcoin is the new digital currency that doesnt have fees for you or us.
Setup and fund a Bitcoin Wallet account with Coinbase.com or Blockchain.info, and send us payments from there.
You can find more info on how Bitcoin works, and how to send here: https://www.wikihow.com/Send-Bitcoins Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Mexico City

paid to my bitcoin


Rating:
5
Posted: 51 days ago

I was paid to my Bitcoin wallet today, $7209 to be exact, thank you thank you thank you this is the best program I have ever tried Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Cambodia

Can I use my money earning to buy member or upgrade?


Rating:
4
Posted: 59 days ago

I have purpose to buy gold member for 1 year or life-time can I use earning money to buy everything in this site (Sevendollarclick.com) ? Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 51 days ago

Read FAQ - only a paid membership paid with Bitcoin will unlock withdraw button Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year pakistan

seven dollar best paying


Rating:
5
Posted: 109 days ago

good site .good sound. hope for the long live Read more »


8 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Kalibo, Aklan

Enter seven dollar click.com


Rating:
5
Posted: 115 days ago

It pays good money!!! Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful