Total score:

Excellent
9.2 / 10 15
based on 15 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 15 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year san jose, CR

Finally paid today


Rating:
4
Posted: 23 days ago

finally got paid today. $7138! im very very happy :) thank you so sevendolla Read more »


10 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year santiago, chile

payza


Rating:
4
Posted: 39 days ago

i opened a free payza account today so I could fund you for membership so i can withdraw. I cant wait to receive my click ad money like all my referrals are getting paid by you Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year sao paolo

patience


Rating:
4
Posted: 39 days ago

hello, my name is Alonso im from Brazil. I wait more than 75 days to get paid but im finally paid today. very happy now, thank you :) Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year sweden

Was just paid out


Rating:
4
Posted: 44 days ago

Hello, just want to share that I was just paid to my Payza account. This works! Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year los angeles

Absolutely love this!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 46 days ago

Absolutely love your program! I was just paid again. $7396 right into my Payza account! I have been a member for 3 years now and have bought a lifetime membership and get a payout roughly every 3 months. I have made over $87000 total over last 3 years. I highly recommend anyone to join, click ads, advertise... Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year punjab india

PAID!


Rating:
4
Posted: 49 days ago

It took a long wait but today I got payout! :) :) :) Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Mexico

I was paid!


Rating:
5
Posted: 50 days ago

Hello! I was just notified by Paypal that I received my money from you today. I received $7088! My family is so happy for this! :) Now I buy Lifetime membership and promote too. You are #1 click site online! Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year marakesh

Signed up 34 people in month!


Rating:
5
Posted: 52 days ago

hi, i took your advice and advertise the banners I find in my account under promote, and bought 5 million banner views. I buy from here http://mjsrotator.com/index.php?cPath=25_26 like you say. I now have 34 new members in my downline! i love this click program, thank you thank you thank you :) Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year canada

YES!!


Rating:
5
Posted: 58 days ago

Received my payout of $8233 today! :) YEEEEEESSSSS!! Thank you! Thank you sevendollarclick! Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

65> year Rome, Italy

Got paid!! :)


Rating:
5
Posted: 74 days ago

Finally got paid today to my Payza account! THANK YOU! :) Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful