Total score:

Excellent
9 / 10 66
based on 66 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 66 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year

how can i use my money after 4000$?


Rating:
4
Posted: 9 days ago

hi I should use my money.how can I do?help me please Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 9 days ago

Hello Mohammad :)

Please contact us by sending an email, instead of here - go to the Contact button on the homepage.

Please read our FAQ on how to withdraw

Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year India

paid


Rating:
5
Posted: 11 days ago

WOOHOOO! YES! PAID TODAY $7219! love this so much, thank you thank you thank you - this works like a charm! Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year Gazipur

Withdraw! How to possible?


Rating:
3
Posted: 12 days ago

Withdraw! How to possible? Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 12 days ago

Hello Tafsirul :)
Please read our FAQ on how to withdraw please - we accept Bitcoin only, but we can pay you to your Paypal account, Bitcoin Wallet or make a wire transfer to your bank account - up to you when you withdraw.
Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Nairobi

FINALLY PAID!


Rating:
5
Posted: 30 days ago

i was finally paid today, thank you so very much sevendollarclick staff Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Doubt for upgrade


Rating:
4
Posted: 32 days ago

How to upgrade membership in my account Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 32 days ago

Hello Arun :)
Go to our Purchase page where you will find all the memberships we offer - see here: https://www.sevendollarclick.com/index.php?view=prices&
From there you can choose any membership and pay using Bitcoin (We only accept Bitcoin)
Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Pakistan

How i purchase Monthly Gold membership?


Rating:
5
Posted: 32 days ago

I try to many time for purchase the product But how i purchase i think i need the training about pur chase and Withdrawl Plzz Give me Way How i purchase The product And withdraw I have no bitcoin Account Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 32 days ago

Hello Fahad :)
We only accept Bitcoin as payment for memberships and advertising - it is very easy to setup and fund a Bitcoin Wallet - see here: https://www.coindesk.com/information/how-can-i-buy-bitcoins
Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year US

I like what I see


Rating:
5
Posted: 49 days ago

I'm looking to buy the gold membership. I like what I see! However, question for the admin: for instance, is there a timer or countdown to the payment date once the withdrawal is submitted? In other words, is it possible to forecast the arrival of each payment, to provide further confirmation and reassurance... Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 48 days ago

Hello Coin Man,
We currently dont have that, but we will certainly implement it in a future update.
Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Punjab

was paid too


Rating:
5
Posted: 59 days ago

hello, i was paid too today, very happy thank you sevendollar Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Vancouver

YES! Paid today to my bitcoin wallet! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!


Rating:
5
Posted: 66 days ago

YES! Paid today to my bitcoin wallet! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! will buy lifetime membership now Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

<20 year beer sheva

payment of member ship


Rating:
5
Posted: 72 days ago

if i have 7000$ why can you take the money from there ??? Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 71 days ago

Hello :)

Read FAQ -

Q: - How do I withdraw?

A: - You need to buy a membership in order to withdraw your funds, and for the withdraw button to become visible. Here is what you do: Login, and then click on Purchase, and upgrade your membership. Then go to My Account, and click on Withdraw, click the circle... Read more »