Total score:

Excellent
8.8 / 10 99
based on 99 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 99 recommendations
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Bern

Got paid!


Rating:
5
Posted: 29 days ago

received my 3rd payment today, $7860! Read more »


4 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year NJ

love it


Rating:
4
Posted: 50 days ago

Prompt payment, the most interesting ads. Feels like the Rolls-Royce of the paid to click organisations. Thank you sevendollarclick company. Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Nebraska

keep it coming


Rating:
5
Posted: 67 days ago

thank you i have recieved my payment today. Your site is very good and i am very please that i do your ads keep them coming Read more »


3 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

50-65 year Ft Worth

awesome


Rating:
5
Posted: 91 days ago

Thanks guys for my second payment! Read more »


5 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year

Help me!


Rating:
1
Posted: 98 days ago

I reached $7000 but I can,t buy membership please Help me!!!!!!! I very like this Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 96 days ago

Hello :)

Read this to find out how to pay us: https://bit.ly/30DUQ0e

Thank you
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year Amsterdam

this works


Rating:
3
Posted: 99 days ago

So excited to receive my first $7600 payment through Bitcoin. I enjoy clicking the ads and find them really interesting and it is a bonus to get paid for them as well. thank you from jan in the netherlands Read more »


2 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Edinburgh

happy


Rating:
5
Posted: 107 days ago

Excellent just received my first payment all easily and swiftly done by the sevendollar team Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year San Diego

PAID OUT!


Rating:
5
Posted: 159 days ago

Paid to my Bitcoin Wallet today $7684! :) Read more »


11 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

35-50 year china

Upgrade grade silver member.


Rating:
4
Posted: 169 days ago

Management, hello, I am in payment to the address of your currency accounts scan qr code, the next step is how to run it, how would you know my payment? Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful
Sevendollarclick.com

Reply from Sevendollarclick.com

Posted: 169 days ago

Hello :)

Once you choose a membership and pay us using Bitcoin its all taken care of automatically. The membership will be automatically allocated to your account after payment is verified.

Thank you :)
Support Read more »

Sevendollarclick.com

20-35 year Israel

perfect money job for all


Rating:
4
Posted: 183 days ago

YES! Paid today $7644 to my Bitcoin Wallet! Thank you very much staff! Read more »


6 persons found this recommendation helpful